Always Summer Queen, OH MY GIRL

Oh My Girl is a South Korean girl group formed by WM Entertainment. The group is composed of six members: Hyojung, Mimi, YooA, Seunghee, Yubin and Arin. Originally an eight-piece group, JinE left the group in October 2017 due to health issues, and Jiho left in May 2022. Oh My Girl debuted on April 20, 2015, with an eponymous extended play.

  • <h5><i class="icon-web"></i></h5>Public
  • 141
  • 12