From + Idol + School, FROMIS_9

Fromis 9 is a South Korean girl group formed by CJ E&M through the 2017 reality show Idol School. The group is composed of eight members: Roh Ji-sun, Song Ha-young, Lee Sae-rom, Lee Chae-young, Lee Na-gyung, Park Ji-won, Lee Seo-yeon and Baek Ji-heon. Originally a nine-piece group, Jang Gyu-ri departed the group on July 31, 2022.

  • <h5><i class="icon-web"></i></h5>Public
  • 140
  • 52